Posté 20 janvier 2011 - 07:48
My understanding of the rules is no but are there any circumstances when the answer would be yes ?
Posté 21 janvier 2011 - 07:24
Posté 21 janvier 2011 - 07:50
Im pretty sure there has been occasions where a player has turned out for one of the armed forces or a student side then featured for his club side in a later round of the challenge cup. This shouldnt happen though.
0 utilisateur(s) en train de lire ce sujet
0 membre(s), 0 invité(s), 0 utilisateur(s) anonyme(s)