Rugby League World Issue 400 - Out Now!

RUGBY LEAGUE WORLD MAGAZINE - ISSUE 401 - OUT NOW!
84 pages, full colour, in-depth coverage from the grassroots through to the international game.
Click here for the digital edition or just download the Rugby League World app from Apple Newsstand or Google Play now.
Click here to order a copy for delivery by post. Annual subscriptions also available worldwide.
Find out what's inside Issue 401
/ View a Gallery of all our previous 400 covers / WH Smith Branches stocking Issue 401
Read Jamie Jones-Buchanan's Top 5 RLW Interviews including Marwan Koukash, Lee Briers, Gareth Thomas, Steve Ganson & Matt King OBE

League Express

Podcast

Photo
- - - - -

Kevin Sinfield Interview in The Daily Mail

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 THE RED ROOSTER

THE RED ROOSTER
  • Coach
  • 2,258 posts

Posted 01 February 2013 - 09:01 AM

Some interesting observations
http://www.dailymail...eds-Rhinos.html
Enjoy

I am an oil trader and successful at that but, but marketing, finance, business management, human resources etc are not my strengths

David Hughes to Ian Lenagan Page 134 - A Pastel Revolution - Fletcher and Gordas - 2006

Being an outsider, it is easiest to see what is wrong with the sport. It's a fantastic sport that has been undersold and under-marketed  because people who run it probably want to keep it the way it is

Dr Marwan Koukash to Joanthan Lieu. Sunday Telegraph 9th March 2014

#2 EastLondonMike

EastLondonMike
  • Coach
  • 4,170 posts

Posted 01 February 2013 - 09:12 AM

Also a piece in the sport mag this morning, though nothing really about SL, more about Sinfield.. and of course the traditional inclusion on as many RU references as possible, which i guess is impossible to avoid in that particular publication.

Newham Dockers - Champions 2013. Rugby League For East London. 100% Cockney Rugby League!

Twitter: @NewhamDockersRL - Get following!

www.newhamdockers.co.uk

#3 Dave T

Dave T
  • Coach