Jump to content


TotalRL.com Shop Alert: Last Ordering Date for Free Pre-Xmas Delivery within UK: 2pm Thursday 18th December!!
Rugby League Yearbook 2014/15 The Forbidden Game League Express League Express Gift Card Rugby League World Rugby League World Gift Card
Buy Now £14.99 / Kindle Buy Now £14.99 / Kindle Print / Digital Subscription Gift Cards Print / Digital Subscription Gift Cards



Photo
- - - - -

Fixtures 2014


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 DOGFATHER

DOGFATHER
  • Coach
  • 276 posts

Posted 25 November 2013 - 08:00 PM

Date Home v Away

Sun 16th Feb 2014
Leigh Centurions
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Leigh Sports Village  

     

Sun 23rd Feb 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Workington Town

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 2nd Mar 2014
Halifax RLFC
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: The Shay  

     

Sun 9th Mar 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Doncaster RLFC

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 23rd Mar 2014
Rochdale Hornets
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Spotland Stadium  

     

Sun 30th Mar 2014
N W Crusaders
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:14:30      

Venue: Glyndwr University Racecourse Stadium, Wrexham  

     

Sun 13th Apr 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Keighley Cougars

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Dewsbury Rams
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:19:30      

Venue: Tetley's Stadium  

     

Sun 4th May 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Whitehaven RLFC

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 11th May 2014
Barrow Raiders
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Craven Park  

     

Sun 18th May 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Sheffield Eagles

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 25th May 2014
Swinton Lions
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Leigh Sports Village  

     

Sun 1st Jun 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Featherstone Rovers

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 8th Jun 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Rochdale Hornets

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 15th Jun 2014
Keighley Cougars
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Cougar Park  

     

Sun 22nd Jun 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
N W Crusaders

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 29th Jun 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Barrow Raiders

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 6th Jul 2014
Workington Town
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Derwent Park  

     

Sun 13th Jul 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Halifax RLFC

KO:15:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 20th Jul 2014
Featherstone Rovers
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: The BIG FELLAS Stadium  

     

Sun 27th Jul 2014
Sheffield Eagles
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:14:00      

Venue: Owlerton Stadium  

     

Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Leigh Centurions

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 10th Aug 2014
Whitehaven RLFC
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Recreation Ground  

     

Sun 17th Aug 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Dewsbury Rams

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Batley Bulldogs
V
Swinton Lions

KO:14:00      

Venue: The LoveRugbyLeague.Com Stadium  

     

Sun 7th Sep 2014
Doncaster RLFC
V
Batley Bulldogs

KO:15:00      

Venue: Keepmoat Stadium  

     

 

What a run of fixtures that is from 13/7/14 through to 3/8/14 that will decide our final position


Edited by DOGFATHER, 25 November 2013 - 08:14 PM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users