Rugby League World - Grand Finals Issue

RUGBY LEAGUE WORLD - THE GRAND FINALS ISSUE - OUT 17 OCT OR DOWNLOAD IT NOW!
Try our Fantastic 4-Issue Bundle Offer:
For just £14, a saving of 10% on the regular cover price, you’ll get:

The Grand Finals Issue (out 17 Oct) – Grand Final drama from both hemispheres plus Four Nations preview
The Four Nations Issue (out 21 Nov) – Fantastic coverage of the Four Nations tournament down under
The Golden Boot Issue (out 19 Dec) – A look back at the 2014 season plus the big reveal of the winner of the Golden Boot
The 2015 Season Preview Issue (out 23 Jan) – How will your team perform in 2015? We preview every club.

League Express

Podcast

Photo
- - - - -

A request for assistance if you please :)

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 jamresearchgap

jamresearchgap
  • Players
  • 12 posts

Posted 18 March 2014 - 06:05 PM

Dear all,

I am doing a Master's research project on online sporting communities at the moment and would really appreciate your help!

Of course I am more than willing to share the results of the study with anyone who is interested. Just drop me a PM on here.

Please follow this link and complete my survey, it shouldn’t take more than 5-7 minutes:

http://abergeography....wBDExxvJgmdSYt

The purpose of this study is to investigate the relationship between general life goals and brands, and how positive and negative experiences shape brand perceptions.The survey is part of large-scale study at Aberystwyth University under the supervision of Jan Breitsohl and will determine whether I will get future funding for my academic career.

Thank you very, very much for your help!

Ps. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at any time.
We assure you that all responses remain strictly ANONYMOUS and that no personally identifiable information will be associated with your responses.

#2 jamresearchgap

jamresearchgap
  • Players
  • 12 posts

Posted 23 March 2014 - 11:17 AM