Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
snake1985

Fixtures 2010

13 posts in this topic

Sunday, 28 February Featherstone Rovers V Batley Bulldogs 15:00:

Sunday, 14 March Dewsbury Rams V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Saturday, 20 March Barrow Raiders V Featherstone Rovers 18:30:

Sunday, 28 March Featherstone Rovers V Whitehaven 15:00:

Friday, 2 April Featherstone Rovers V Halifax R.L.F.C. 19:30:

Sunday, 11 April Sheffield Eagles V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

SKY Thursday, 22 April Featherstone Rovers V Toulouse Olympique XIII 19:30:

Friday, 30 April Widnes Vikings V Featherstone Rovers 20:00: TBC - DATE

Sunday, 9 May Leigh Centurions V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Sunday, 16 May Featherstone Rovers V Keighley Cougars 15:00:

Saturday, 22 May Toulouse Olympique XIII V Featherstone Rovers 19:00:

Sunday, 30 May Featherstone Rovers V Dewsbury Rams 15:00:

Sunday, 13 June Halifax R.L.F.C. V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Sunday, 27 June Featherstone Rovers V Widnes Vikings 15:00:

Sunday, 4 July Keighley Cougars V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Sunday, 11 July Featherstone Rovers V Leigh Centurions 15:00:

Sunday, 25 July Whitehaven V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Sunday, 1 August Featherstone Rovers V Sheffield Eagles 15:00:

Sunday, 8 August Batley Bulldogs V Featherstone Rovers 15:00:

Sunday, 22 August Featherstone Rovers V Barrow Raiders 15:00:

Northern Rail Cup 2010

Sunday, 31 January Hunslet Hawks v Featherstone Rovers 15:00

Sunday, 7 February Featherstone Rovers v Sheffield Eagles 15:00

Sunday, 14 February Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers 15:00

Sunday, 21 February Featherstone Rovers v Rochdale Hornets 15:00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i can see a couple of interesting jollies there! Rock n roll.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Think its important to make a decent start

Do we have some sort of agreement with Batley in regards to playing them? we always seem to get them at the beginning and the end of season, it happened last year but the other way round and history has repeated itself

Nice to see weve dropped on toulouse wise again, maybe a bit earlier this season but possible cheaper flights

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
i can see a couple of interesting jollies there! Rock n roll.

Barrow away and the frenchies spring to mind Robin. Gaz - i'm in for both.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I was thinking an away jollie to Haven stayin in Keswick or somewhere for the saturday night and doing the game sunday??

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
a few teams havent got games at easter

No. Just us missing out on Easter Monday, and Widnes who miss out on Good Friday.

No excuses about a tiring two games in three days then.

Good point though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Funnily enough, we got sucked in by a team with Easter Monday off last year, too. :dry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Stitched up good and proper this year by the fixture list. Can only guarantee getting to 6 home games. Season ticket not looking good value for money for me now. Don't know whether to get a refund and pay on the gate or go ahead and get it anyway for the love of the club.Decisions, decisions.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Season ticket are an antiquated idea. I'd sell books of "any match" tickets at a discount. Much better for both club and supporter. ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.