Sign in to follow this  

Hull FC v Hull Kingston Rovers


16 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win?

    • Hull FC
    • Hull KR
    • Draw

Recommended Posts

Hull FC line up as follows:

Jordan Tansey, Mark Calderwood, Kirk Yeaman, Richard Whiting, Tom Briscoe, Richard Horne, Ewan Dowes, Danny Houghton, Lee Radford, Danny Tickle, Willie Manu, Danny Washbrook & Jordan Turner.

Your right Rob, no Fitzgibbon.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hull KR line up as follows:

Shaun Briscoe, Peter Fox, Josh Charnley ,Scott Murrell, Ben Cockayne, Michael Dobson, Scott Wheeldon, Joel Clinton, Ben Fisher, Ben Galea, Liam Watts, Clint Newton and Sam Latus.

No Vella for KR.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Every Monday

Rugby League World - Jan 2018

Rugby League Books On Sale Here