Sign in to follow this  

Storm Player of the Year Awards Live

Recommended Posts

It's finished now and all has been decided.

Storm Player of the Year 2012:

Cameron Smith

Forward of the Year: Ryan Hoffman

Back of the Year: Cooper Cronk

Rookie of the Year: Mahe Fonua

Most Improved Player: Sisa Waqa

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Every Monday

Rugby League World - Jan 2018

Rugby League Books On Sale Here