Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

morty

2013 Fixtures

11 posts in this topic

Has anyone told Premier Sports our lights are poor!They have picked a home match in FEBUARY :O . I hope this does not mean a £15000 bill to hire them extra lights we had to have for sky coverage. just what we DONT need :angry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Has anyone told Premier Sports our lights are poor!They have picked a home match in FEBUARY :O . I hope this does not mean a £15000 bill to hire them extra lights we had to have for sky coverage. just what we DONT need :angry:

Looks like another load of money down the swanny added to the lower gate than on a sunday

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sunday February 3

Hunslet Hawks v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday February 10

Barrow Raiders v Doncaster (3:00pm)

Sunday February 17

Featherstone Rovers v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Thursday February 21

Barrow Raiders v Batley Bulldogs (7:30pm Premier Sports)

Sunday March 3

Workington Town v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday March 10

Barrow Raiders v Dewsbury Rams (3:00pm)

Sunday March 17

Barrow Raiders v Whitehaven (3:00pm)

Thursday March 21

Leigh Centurions v Barrow Raiders (7:30pm Premier Sports)

Friday March 29

Keighley Cougars v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Monday April 1

Barrow Raiders v York City Knights City (3:00pm)

Sunday April 14

Sheffield Eagles v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday April 28

Barrow Raiders v Swinton Lions (3:00pm)

Sunday May 5

Halifax v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday May 26

Whitehaven v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday June 2

Barrow Raiders v Sheffield Eagles (3:00pm)

Sunday June 9

Dewsbury Rams v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday June 23

Barrow Raiders v Featherstone Rovers (3:00pm)

Sunday July 7

York City Knights City v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm)

Sunday July 14

Barrow Raiders v Leigh Centurions (3:00pm)

Sunday July 21

Barrow Raiders v Hunslet Hawks (3:00pm)

Sunday July 28

Doncaster v Barrow Raiders (3:00pm

Sunday August 4

Barrow Raiders v Halifax (3:00pm)

Sunday August 11

Barrow Raiders v Workington Town (3:00pm)

Thursday August 22

Swinton Lions v Barrow Raiders (7:30pm)

Sunday September 1

Barrow Raiders v Keighley Cougars (3:00pm)

.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

One good thing for me with working away is that I can get to the thursday eve matches at Leigh and Swinton :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think that Premier charge for lights is a whole lot less than Sky.

I put on another stream that it seems surprising that there is a full fixture list on the weekend of the Trains Cup Final.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think that Premier charge for lights is a whole lot less than Sky.

I put on another stream that it seems surprising that there is a full fixture list on the weekend of the Trains Cup Final.

Yeah but with more games in the season maybe it has to be that way Michael ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's four teams trying to fit in a midweek fixture at the sharp end of the season ....... :dry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

That's four teams trying to fit in a midweek fixture at the sharp end of the season ....... :dry:

More likely to be you guys and the other top dogs in the league as well mate ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.



League Express - Mon 10th April 2017

Rugby League World - April 2017