Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
marklaspalmas

All Rovers u16, u19 and u20 fixtures for 2013

1 post in this topic

I was a bit bored so I spent a while on the RFL website downloading these, so once done I thought I'd share them with you.....

Thursday 7th March Featherstone Rovers U16 v Wakefield Trinity Wildcats U16

Saturday 20th April Castleford Tigers U16 v Featherstone Rovers U16

Saturday 4th May Featherstone Rovers U16 v Widnes Vikings U16

Saturday 25th May North East U16 v Featherstone Rovers U16

Saturday 15th June Sheffield Eagles U16 v Featherstone Rovers U16

Saturday 6th July Featherstone Rovers U16 v London Broncos U16

Thursday 25th July Midlands U16 v Featherstone Rovers U16

Thursday 8th August Featherstone Rovers U16 v Wales U16

Sun 3rd Feb 2013 Hull Kingston Rovers Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 9th Feb 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Sheffield Eagles Under 19

Sat 16th Feb 2013 Warrington Wolves Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Thu 21st Feb 2013 Castleford Tigers Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Wed 27th Feb 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Wakefield Trinity Under 19

Sat 9th Mar 2013 Wigan Warriors Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 16th Mar 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Widnes Vikings Under 19

Sat 23rd Mar 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Bradford Bulls Under 19

Thu 28th Mar 2013 London Broncos Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 6th Apr 2013 Hull FC Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Fri 12th Apr 2013 St Helens Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 27th Apr 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Huddersfield Giants Under 19

Sat 4th May 2013 Wakefield Trinity Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 18th May 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Castleford Tigers Under 19

Sun 2nd Jun 2013 Widnes Vikings Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 8th Jun 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Hull FC Under 19

Sat 15th Jun 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Leeds Rhinos Under 19

Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Hull Kingston Rovers Under 19

Sat 29th Jun 2013 Huddersfield Giants Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 6th Jul 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v London Broncos Under 19

Sat 20th Jul 2013 Sheffield Eagles Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 27th Jul 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Warrington Wolves Under 19

Sat 3rd Aug 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v St Helens Under 19

Sun 11th Aug 2013 Bradford Bulls Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 17th Aug 2013 Featherstone Rovers Under 19 v Wigan Warriors Under 19

Fri 30th Aug 2013 Leeds Rhinos Under 19 v Featherstone Rovers Under 19

Sat 2nd Mar 2013 South Wales Scorpions U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Thu 7th Mar 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Halifax RLFC U20s

Sat 16th Mar 2013 Leigh Centurions U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Thu 21st Mar 2013 York City Knights U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 6th Apr 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v South Wales Scorpions U20s

Sat 13th Apr 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Leigh Centurions U20s

Thu 18th Apr 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Keighley Cougars U20s

Fri 26th Apr 2013 Oldham RLFC U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 4th May 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Salford City Reds U20s

Thu 9th May 2013 Halifax RLFC U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 18th May 2013 Rochdale Hornets U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Thu 23rd May 2013 Keighley Cougars U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 1st Jun 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Halifax RLFC U20s

Sat 8th Jun 2013 Salford City Reds U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 22nd Jun 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v South Wales Scorpions U20s

Sat 29th Jun 2013 Salford City Reds U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Thu 4th Jul 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Keighley Cougars U20s

Thu 1st Aug 2013 Keighley Cougars U20s v Featherstone Rovers U20s

Sat 10th Aug 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Salford City Reds U20s

Sat 17th Aug 2013 Featherstone Rovers U20s v Leigh Centurions U20s

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.



Rugby League World - April 2017

League Express - Mon 10th April 2017