Sign in to follow this  
League Express

Women’s Rugby League World Cup squads announced

Recommended Posts

England, France, Australia and defending champions New Zealand have all named their squads for the 2013 Women’s Rugby League World Cup which kicks-off on Friday July 5.

New Zealand begin the defence of their title against France at Dewsbury on Friday July 5 as part of a double-header which will also see hosts England begin their campaign against Australia.

All four nations will face each other once during the group stages, which the remaining games being played on Monday July 8 at Featherstone and Thursday July 11 at Batley, with the top two sides progressing to the final at Headingley on Sunday July 14.

A third-place play-off fixture will be played at South Leeds Stadium on Saturday July 13.

Click here to view the article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Every Monday

Rugby League World - Jan 2018

Rugby League Books On Sale Here