Sign in to follow this  

New Squad Numbers

Recommended Posts

1 Quentin Laulu-Togagae.

2 Scott Turner.

3 Menzie Yere.

4 Loto Tagaloa.

5 Misi Taulapapa.

6 Pat Walker.

7 Dominic Brambani.

8 Eddie Battye.

9 Andrew Henderson.

10 Mitch Stringer (capt).

11 Michael Knowles.

12 Peter Green.

13 Joe Hirst.

14 James Davey.

15 Matt Garside.

16 Duane Straugheir.

17 Ben Jones.

19 Cory Aston.

20 Connor Scott.

21 Jack Blagbrough.

22 Will Hope.

23 Jon Ford.

25 Corey Hanson.

To be given numbers on first appearance: 28 Tom Ashton. 29 Alex Palmer. 30 Shaun Squires.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Every Monday

Rugby League World - Jan 2018

Rugby League Books On Sale Here