This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Number 7

N W Crusaders Squad 2014

Recommended Posts

Here we go bring on Barrow tomorrow  :biggrin: 

The full squad list for 2014 is as follows:

1 Tommy Johnson

2 Dan Birkett

3 Christiaan Roets

4 Michael Platt

5 Rob Massam

6 Andy Moulsdale

7 Jamie Dallimore

8 Jonny Walker

9 Craig Ashall

10 Mark Offerdahl

11 Toby Adamson

12 Gary Middlehurst

13 Jono Smith

14 Stephen Wild

15 David Mills

16 Ryan MacDonald

17 Stuart Reardon

18 Crusaders Fans

19 Karl Ashall

20 Jamie Durbin

21 Simon Stephens

22 Adam Clay

23 Greg Wilde

24 Lee Hudson

25 Owain Griffiths

26 Matt Reid

27 Jamie Clarke

28 Craig White

29 Stephen Bannister

30 Owain Brown


 See more at:


Regards 7

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I think the hashtag  #fearnothing was chosen well!!


If we get the squad gelling like last season were going to be tough. No illusions of winning anything but our target of finishing in the play offs may be do-able.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Every Monday

Rugby League World - Jan 2018

Rugby League Books On Sale Here