See England take on the best at the 2017 Rugby League World Cup

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Tom Coates

2015 Squad

1 post in this topic

New signings: Toby Adamson (Crusaders), Luke Adamson (unattached), Josh Barlow (Swinton), Jason Crookes (Hull FC), Ryan Fieldhouse (Halifax), Dalton Grant (Barrow), Paul Jackson (unattached), Zach Johnson (Swinton), Byron Smith (Batley), Matty Wildie (Wakefield), Sam Wood (Bradford), Joe McLocklan (unattached)


Retained: Makali Aizue, Callan Beckett, Aaron Brown, Austin Buchanan, Joel Farrell, Wayne Godwin, Shane Grady, Matthew Haggarty, Scott Hale, Tom Hemingway, Ryan Hepworth, Kieran Hyde, Dale Morton, Jason Muranka, Stephen Nash, Karl Pryce, Greg Scott, Rob Spicer, Anthony Thackeray, Ryan Wright


(Total: 32)


Released: Marcus Elliott (Hunslet), Tommy Gallagher (Swinton), Jordan Grayston (Batley), Jobe Murphy (retired), Connor Nolan (All Golds), Shaun Robinson (Rochdale), Louis Sheriff (Gateshead), Josh Tonks (York)


Retired: Ewan Dowes

Edited by Tom Coates

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.