Sydney Roosters - Minor Premiership Winners 2018

Recommended Posts

Sydney Roosters clinched the NRL minor premiership with a convincing 44-10 triumph over Parramatta Eels on Saturday.

The Roosters headed into their final match of the regular season needing to win by 27 points or more to unseat the table-topping Melbourne Storm.

And Latrell Mitchell scored a 12-minute hat-trick to earn the Roosters their fourth minor title in six years and a 20th in their history.


Sydney Roosters Minor Premierships:

Eastern Suburbs colours.svg 1912, 1913, 1923, 1931, 1934, 1935, 1936, 1937, 1940, 1941, 1945, 1974, 1975, 1980, 1981, 2004, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2018
Edited by Graham
  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

League Express - Online Now

League Express - Every Monday

League Express - Online Now

Rugby League World - Issue 453 - Out Now