Latest Scoreboard Update

Gary Coyle

All joking and sarcasm apart, what sort of a company are the club dealing with?. Delay after delay for whatever reason . As a solicitor I expect Kevin to be getting some form of compensation for not meeting delivery dates.The club are looking foolish .

WHERE DO YOU WANT ME TO SWIPE THIS?

All joking and sarcasm apart, what sort of a company are the club dealing with?. Delay after delay for whatever reason . As a solicitor I expect Kevin to be getting some form of compensation for not meeting delivery dates.The club are looking foolish .

What is the actual delay Colin?

Colin I totally agree. I take full responsibility for this disappointment & as someone who was excited at prospect of it being there today for everybody to see I am totally gutted. I just hope they deliver Wednesday as the last thing we need are court proceedings.Anybody wanting to criticise I have no response to it as I just feel very low about the whole situation but let's just give it a few more days.

I don't know reason for the delay, only the club will know. All I know is that there have been announcements when it will be here and it hasn't arrived,to me that's a delay,and I was wondering why.

WHERE DO YOU WANT ME TO SWIPE THIS?

Noticed Fax's scoreboard was not electronic. Does this mean they can't play in this league next year? ;)

we can rent em ours a big money spinner as we might not need it :(

Touch Rugby W(h)inger and part-time Super Hero (Thursday mornings by appointment) :superman:

BATLEY BULLDOGS RLFC :bb:

See website. It's ARRIVED.