Pre-season fixture guide 2018

Matthew Shaw
By Matthew Shaw December 7, 2017 13:46

Pre-season fixture guide 2018

Tuesday December 26
Wakefield v Leeds (11.30am)
Dewsbury v Batley (12pm)
Castleford v Featherstone (1pm)
Bradford v Halifax (3pm)

Wednesday December 27
York City Knights v York & District (3pm)

Friday December 29
Widnes v Warrington (8pm)

Sunday January 7
Hull KR v York (3pm)
Rochdale v Oldham (3pm)

Saturday January 13
Rochdale v Warrington (3pm)

Sunday January 14
Salford v Swinton (1pm)
Barrow v Keighley (2pm)
Bradford v Sheffield (3pm)
Doncaster v Leigh (3pm)
Featherstone v Halifax (3pm)
Huddersfield v Dewsbury (3pm)

Friday January 20
London Skolars v Wigan (2pm)
Coventry v Leeds (7.45pm)

Saturday January 20
St Helens v Sheffield (3pm)
Wakefield v Huddersfield (3pm)
Warrington v Salford (3pm)

Sunday January 21
Barrow v Oldham (2pm)
Castleford v Leeds (3pm)
Dewsbury v Bradford (3pm)
Doncaster v London Broncos (3pm)
Leigh v Wigan (3pm)
Keighley v Batley (3pm)
Rochdale v North Wales (3pm)
Whitehaven v Swinton (3pm)
Workington v Cumbria (3pm)

Friday January 26
Featherstone v Leeds (7.30pm)
Hull KR v London Broncos (7.30pm)
Bradford v Toronto (7.45pm)
St Helens v Leigh (8pm)

Saturday January 27
London Skolars v London Broncos (3pm)
Workington v Huddersfield (3pm)
Newcastle v Castleford (5pm)

Sunday January 28
Barrow v Whitehaven (2pm)
Keighley v Leeds (2pm)
Doncaster v Batley (3pm)
Oldham v Keighley (3pm)
Swinton v Wigan (3pm)
York v Hunslet (3pm)

Saturday February 3
Newcastle v Hemel (6pm)

Sunday February 4
Hunslet v Hunslet Club Parkside (3pm)
Whitehaven v Workington (3pm)

Friday February 9
Hunslet v Leeds (7.30pm)

Sunday February 11
Bradford v Keighley (3pm)

Comment on this and other stories on the Total Rugby League Fans Forum

Matthew Shaw
By Matthew Shaw December 7, 2017 13:46
Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad