Australia name team for England match

League Express
By League Express October 24, 2013 10:25

Australia head coach Tim Sheens has named his 19 man squad to play England at Millenium Stadium on Saturday (14:30)

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons)
3. Brent Tate (North Queensland Cowboys)
4. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
5. Darius Boyd (Newcastle Knights)
6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
8. Matthew Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)
9. Cameron Smith (C) (Melbourne Storm)
10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
11. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Paul Gallen (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
14. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
15. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
16. Luke Lewis (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
17. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)
18. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
19. Nate Miles (Gold Coast Titans)

Join the lively Rugby League debates on our Fans Forum

Rugby League Yearbook 2014/15League ExpressSuper League's Top 50Rugby League World
Print / KindlePrint / DigitalDigital ExclusivePrint / Digital

League Express
By League Express October 24, 2013 10:25

Great Rugby League Reads!


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Which team do you support?

Vote in our poll

After Widnes coach Denis Betts said he would like to do away with Sunday Super League games, what day would you stop playing games on?