Jump to content

COHDRL

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral
  1. The COHDRL (City of Hull and District Rugby League) have already had 1050 kids registered for the 2020 season. Far more than we had this time last year and nearly 3 times more than were registered at this time in January 2018. Skirlaugh ARLFC are leading the way with 219 kids registered, only 25 away from beating last years total with nearly 2 months to go until the start of the season. Well done to all the coaches and everyone else involved at clubs for playing their part in growing the game in Hull. Below are the contact details of the local clubs youth secretaries if anybody has a child that wants to play Rugby League. Beverley Braves,1.Beverley Leisure Centre 2.Longcroft school 3.Thurlow Avenue- Michala Gaden, mgaden@mgaden.karoo.co.uk 07900 391027 Cottingham Tigers, Roy Waudby Centre, Hilltop, Cottingham, Anthony (Chico) Jackson - Anthonyj2@me.com, 07733 321702 East Hull, 1.St.Richard’s School 2.Waudby Centre, Helmswell Road, Hull Steve Crooks - crookssteve@hotmail.com , 07798 938798 Holderness Vikings, Saltaugh Road Playing Fields, Keyingham, Rob Warner, hvikingssecretary@gmail.com, 07368 268654 Hull Dockers, 1. Willows Club, 2.Eastmount Centre, Chris Dearing, Chris.dearing426@gmail.com, 07948 085009 Hull Wyke, Bricknell Ave Playing Fields, Gary Spencer, gary@garyspencer.karoo.co.uk, 07887 655864 Lambwath Lions, Eastmount Centre, Ashley Griffin, ashley_griffin@hotmail.com, 07789 043482 Myton Warriors, Marist Club, Cranbrook Ave, Steve Dunham, stevjulie@live.co.uk Skirlaugh Bulls, Saltend Playing Fields, Pete Clarke, skirlaughjuniors@hotmail.co.uk, 07977 572810 West Hull North Road (within grounds of Francis Askew Primary School) Maia Spencer , Mspencer1412@gmail.com
×
×
  • Create New...