Seven clubs featured in England Academy 17 v France

England Academy coach Andy Kelly has named his 17-man squad for the international against France Under-18s at Stade Albert Domec, Carcassonne tomorrow (4.00pm).

The squad features players from seven First Utility Super League clubs: seven from Wigan Warriors, two each from Leeds Rhinos, St Helens, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats and Huddersfield Giants, and one each from Hull FC and Warrington Wolves.

The England squad is as follows (professional club and community club in brackets):

Lewis Heckford (Wigan Warriors, Stanley Rangers)

Frederick Bailey (St Helens, Shevington Sharks)

Harvey Livett (Warrington Wolves, Rylands Sharks)

Max Jowitt (Wakefield Trinity Wildcats, Stanley Rangers)

Jack Higginson (Wigan Warriors, Mayfield)

Harry Tyson Wilson (Hull FC, West Hull)

Jordan Lilley (Leeds Rhinos, Stanningley)

Sam Hallas (Leeds Rhinos, Stanningley)

Josh Ganson (Wigan Warriors, Blackbrook Royals)

Matthew English (Huddersfield Giants, Stanley Rangers)

Macauley Davies (Wigan Warriors, Wigan St Judes)

Liam Johnson (Huddersfield Giants, Newsome Panthers)

Kyle Shelford (Wigan Warriors, Shevington Sharks)

Aaron Smith (St Helens, Blackbrook Royals)

Jake Moore (Wigan Warriors, Wath Brow Hornets)

Jack Wells (Wigan Warriors, Folly Lane)

Jordan Crowther (Wakefield Trinity Wildcats, Westgate Wolves)