Fiji and Samoa announce Pacific Test squads

Fiji and Samoa have named their squads for Saturday’s Pacific Test against Toa Samoa at Sportingbet Stadium in Penrith.

The winner of that game will take part in the Four Nations tournament in October and November.

FIJI: Waqa Blake (Penrith Panthers), Peni Botiki, (Cutters), Jason Bukuya, (NZ Warriors), Regan Cambell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers), Kane Evans (Sydney Roosters), Aaron Groom (Asquith), Marika Koroibete (Wests Tigers), Eto Nabuli (Penrith Panthers), Kevin Naiqama (Penrith Panthers), Taqele Naiyaravoro (Wests Tigers), Semi Radradra (Parramatta Eels), (itale Jr Roqica (Cronulla Sharks), Osea Sadrau (Fiji), Ashton Sims © (North Queensland Cowboys), Korbin Sims (Newcastle Knights), James Storer (Illawarra), Alipate Tani (Cutters), Atunaisa Turagaiviu (Fiji), Lote Tuqiri (South Sydney Rabbitohs).

SAMOA: Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra Dragons), Fa’amanu Brown (Cronulla Sharks), David Fa’alogo (Newcastle Knights), Krisnan Inu (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs), Ricky Leutele (Cronulla Sharks), Isaac Liu (Sydney Roosters), Dunamis Lui (Manly Sea Eagles), Reni Maitua (Canterbury Bulldogs), Penani Manumaleali’i (Cronulla Sharks), Suaia Matagi (New Zealand Warriors), David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers), Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels), Dominique Peyroux (New Zealand Warriors), Jesse Sene-Lefao (Manly Sea Eagles), Tim Simona (Wests Tigers), Michael Sio (New Zealand Warriors), Kyle Stanley (St George Illawarra Dragons), Sam Tagataese (Cronulla Sharks), Daniel Vidot (Brisbane Broncos).

Want more Rugby League news and features? Subscribe to the online version of League Express newspaper and Rugby League World magazine. You can also connect with Total Rugby League on the social media platform of your choice.