Jump to content

Dee Deuce

Coach
  • Posts

    110
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Member Profile

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    The land of the Kangaroo
  • Interests
    Harley Davidsons, Cattle Dogs & Horses

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Dee Deuce's Achievements

12

Reputation

  1. Week 12 selections in bold Thursday, Nov. 25 Chicago at Detroit, Las Vegas at Dallas, Buffalo at New Orleans, Sunday, Nov. 28 Pittsburgh at Cincinnati, New York Jets at Houston, Tampa Bay at Indianapolis, Atlanta at Jacksonville, Carolina at Miami, Tennessee at New England, Philadelphia at New York Giants, Los Angeles Chargers at Denver, Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay, Minnesota at San Francisco, Cleveland at Baltimore, Monday, Nov. 29 Seattle at Washington,
  2. You better like take away for your dinner, Mr Winger for the next 7 days, because this wench is on strike after that comment. Congratulations Irish Saint.
  3. Week 11 Selections in Bold Thursday, Nov. 18 New England at Atlanta, Sunday, Nov. 21 Indianapolis at Buffalo, Washington at Carolina, Baltimore at Chicago, Detroit at Cleveland, San Francisco at Jacksonville, Green Bay at Minnesota, Miami at New York Jets, New Orleans at Philadelphia, Houston at Tennessee, Cincinnati at Las Vegas, Dallas at Kansas City, Arizona at Seattle, Pittsburgh at Los Angeles Chargers, Monday, Nov. 22 New York Giants at Tampa Bay
  4. Week 10 Selections In Bold Thursday, Nov. 11 Baltimore at Miami, 8:20 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 14 Atlanta at Dallas, Jacksonville at Indianapolis, Cleveland at New England, Buffalo at New York Jets, Detroit at Pittsburgh, New Orleans at Tennessee, Tampa Bay at Washington, Carolina at Arizona, Minnesota at Los Angeles Chargers, Philadelphia at Denver, Seattle at Green Bay, Kansas City at Las Vegas, Monday, Nov. 15 Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco,
  5. Week 9 Selections In Bold Thursday, Nov. 4 New York Jets at Indianapolis, Sunday, Nov. 7 Minnesota at Baltimore, New England at Carolina, Cleveland at Cincinnati, Denver at Dallas, Buffalo at Jacksonville, Houston at Miami, Atlanta at New Orleans, Las Vegas at New York Giants, Los Angeles Chargers at Philadelphia, Green Bay at Kansas City, Arizona at San Francisco, Tennessee at Los Angeles Rams, Monday, Nov. 8 Chicago at Pittsburgh
  6. Week 8 Selections In Bold Thursday, Oct. 28 Green Bay at Arizona, Sunday, Oct. 31 Carolina at Atlanta, Miami at Buffalo, San Francisco at Chicago, Pittsburgh at Cleveland, Philadelphia at Detroit, Los Angeles Rams at Houston, Tennessee at Indianapolis, Cincinnati at New York Jets, New England at Los Angeles Chargers, Jacksonville at Seattle, Washington at Denver, Tampa Bay at New Orleans, Dallas at Minnesota, Monday, Nov. 1 New York Giants at Kansas City
  7. Week 7 Selections In Bold Thursday, Oct. 21 Denver at Cleveland Sunday, Oct. 24 Cincinnati at Baltimore Washington at Green Bay Atlanta at Miami New York Jets at New England Carolina at New York Giants Kansas City at Tennessee Philadelphia at Las Vegas Detroit at Los Angeles Rams Houston at Arizona Chicago at Tampa Bay Indianapolis at San Francisco Monday, Oct. 25 New Orleans at Seattle
  8. Week 6 Selections In Bold Thursday, Oct. 14 Tampa Bay at Philadelphia Sunday, Oct. 17 Miami vs. Jacksonville (London) Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Minnesota at Carolina Green Bay at Chicago Cincinnati at Detroit Houston at Indianapolis Los Angeles Rams at New York Giants Kansas City at Washington Arizona at Cleveland Las Vegas at Denver Dallas at New England Seattle at Pittsburgh Monday, Oct. 18 Buffalo at Tennessee
  9. Week 5 Selections In Bold Thursday, Oct. 7 Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Sunday, Oct. 10 New York Jets vs. Atlanta (London), Philadelphia at Carolina, Green Bay at Cincinnati, New England at Houston, Tennessee at Jacksonville, Detroit at Minnesota, Denver at Pittsburgh, Miami at Tampa Bay, New Orleans at Washington, Chicago at Las Vegas, Cleveland at Los Angeles Chargers, San Francisco at Arizona, New York Giants at Dallas, Buffalo at Kansas City, Monday, Oct. 11 Indianapolis at Baltimore,
  10. Week 4 picks in bold Thursday, Sept. 30 Jacksonville at Cincinnati, Sunday, Oct. 3 Washington at Atlanta, Houston at Buffalo, Detroit at Chicago, Carolina at Dallas, Indianapolis at Miami, Cleveland at Minnesota, New York Giants at New Orleans, Tennessee at New York Jets, Kansas City at Philadelphia, Arizona at Los Angeles Rams, Seattle at San Francisco, Baltimore at Denver, Pittsburgh at Green Bay, Tampa Bay at New England, Monday, Oct. 4 Las Vegas at Los Angeles Chargers,
  11. NFL Week 3 2021 Thursday, Sept. 23 Carolina Panthers @ Houston Texans Sunday, Sept. 26 Washington Football Team @ Buffalo Bills Chicago Bears @ Cleveland Browns Baltimore Ravens @. Detroit Lions Indianapolis Colts @Tennessee Titans Los Angeles Chargers @ Kansas City Chiefs New Orleans Saints @ New England Patriots Atlanta Falcons @ New York Giants Cincinnati Bengals @ Pittsburgh Steelers Arizona Cardinals @ Jacksonville Jaguars New York Jets @ Denver Broncos Miami Dolphins @ Las Vegas Raiders Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks @ Minnesota Vikings Green Bay Packers @ San Francisco 49ers Monday, Sept. 27 Philadelphia Eagles @ Dallas Cowboys Winners in bold
  12. WEEK 2 PICKS Thursday, Sept. 16 New York Giants at Washington Football Team Sunday, Sept. 19 New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers Cincinnati Bengals at Chicago Bears Houston Texans at Cleveland Browns Los Angeles Rams at Indianapolis Colts Denver Broncos at Jacksonville Jaguars Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins New England Patriots at New York Jets San Francisco 49ers at Philadelphia Eagles Las Vegas Raiders at Pittsburgh Steelers Minnesota Vikings at Arizona Cardinals Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Chargers Tennessee Titans at Seattle Seahawks Kansas City Chiefs at Baltimore Ravens Monday, Sept. 20 Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers WINNING PICKS IN BOLD
×
×
  • Create New...