Back to homepage

Albert Goldthorpe Medal Table

The iconic image of Albert Goldthorpe with 'All Four Cups'

The iconic image of Albert Goldthorpe with ‘All Four Cups’

Below you will find links to the full table of Goldthorpe Medal points for each year since the medal was inaugurated in 2008.

During the season, the latest table for the current year will also available here on a weekly basis.

Click here to read about the origins and history of the Albert Goldthorpe Medal.

Click here for the Roll of Honour of past winners.

Great Rugby League Reads!


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Which team do you support?

Vote in our poll

After Widnes coach Denis Betts said he would like to do away with Sunday Super League games, what day would you stop playing games on?