Is the World Cup really over?

Can that really be it? Most of us never wanted it to end, especially as it did on Saturday with a heavily one-sided final. New…

Continue Reading

Hull FC Super League 2014 fixtures

Fri Feb 14 Catalan Dragons (H) 8.00pm Fri Feb 21 St Helens (A) 8.00pm Sun Mar 2 Warrington Wolves (A) 3.00pm Fri Mar 7 Bradford…

Continue Reading

Huddersfield Giants Super League 2014 fixtures

Fri Feb 7 Wigan Warriors (A) 8.00pm Sun Feb 23 Hull KR (H) 3.00pm Fri Feb 28 Widnes Vikings (A) 8.00pm Fri Mar 7 Leeds…

Continue Reading

Catalan Dragons Super League 2014 fixtures

Fri Feb 14 Hull FC (A) 8.00pm Sun Feb 23 Castleford Tigers (A) 3.30pm Fri Feb 28 Leeds Rhinos (H) 8.00pm Sun Mar 9 Wakefield…

Continue Reading

2014 Super League fixtures in full

The new Super League season will open with a blockbuster match on Friday 7 February, when Wigan will face Huddersfield Giants in a clash between…

Continue Reading

New Castleford scheme kind to juniors

Castleford Tigers have reduced the maximum age for their junior season ticket, meaning anyone up to the age of 18 can enjoy serious discounts at…

Continue Reading

Bulls announce pre-season schedule

Bradford Bulls have announced their pre-season schedule. The Odsal club will travel to Glen Morrison’s Dewsbury Rams on Sunday January 19 (3.00pm KO) before hosting…

Continue Reading

Locke: I will make it as hard as possible for Tomkins

Kiwis fullback Kevin Locke has said next year could be his last for the New Zealand Warriors. At the end of the NRL season, it…

Continue Reading

Slater could be fit for World Cup final

Billy Slater could be fit to face New Zealand in the World Cup final. The Australian full-back aggravated an old knee injury against the USA…

Continue Reading

Waerea-Hargreaves: It was pretty emotional

New Zealand’s Jared Waerea-Hargreaves broke down in tears after his side’s last-second victory against England in the World Cup semi finals. “I definitely got emotional…

Continue Reading