Jump to content

Recommended Posts

On 03/12/2019 at 18:44, DavidFarrar said:

What would everyone say the Featherstone team of the decade is ? ( 2010-2019) 

  1. Ian Hardman
  2. Luke Briscoe
  3. Josh Hardcastle
  4. Greg Worthington
  5. Will Sharp
  6. Andy Kain
  7. Liam Finn
  8. Stuart Dickens
  9. Andy Ellis
  10. Tony Tonks
  11. John Davies
  12. Reni Maitua
  13. Tim Spears

On the bench

Cameron King, James Lockwood, Dane Chisholm, Steve Crossley

Very hard to choose, particularly in the halves but I've gone for Kain and Finn for their partnership

Reni Maitua only played 13 games but was real class. I've left out players who were only on loan or dual reg.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...