Graham

NRL FIXTURES 2018 - RESULTS AFTER ROUND 7

Recommended Posts

5a60795dd95d8_2018BannerNRLAnimated.gif.d20b99cf67388d0717cc03f2d8e05387.gif

 

ROUND 1

Dragons 34 - 12 Broncos

Knights 19 - 18 Sea Eagles

Cowboys 20 - 14 Sharks

Wests Tigers 10 - 8 Roosters

Rabbitohs 20 - 32 Warriors

Bulldogs 18 - 36 Storm

Panthers 24 - 14 Eels

Titans 30 - 28 Raiders

ROUND 2

Sharks 16 - 20 Dragons

Roosters 30 - 12 Bulldogs

Broncos 24 - 20 Cowboys

Warriors 20 - 8 Titans

Panthers 18 - 14 Rabbitohs

Storm 8 - 10 Wests Tigers

Sea Eagles 54 - 0 Eels

Raiders 28 - 30 Knights

ROUND 3

Thursday, March 22

Storm 30 - 14 Cowboys

Bulldogs 20 - 18 Panthers

Wests Tigers 7 - 9 Broncos (Golden Point Extra Time)

Raiders 19 - 20 Warriors

Rabbitohs 34 - 6 Sea Eagles

Eels 4 - 14 Sharks

Titans 8 - 54 Dragons

Roosters 38 - 8 Knights

ROUND 4

Cowboys 14 - 33 Panthers

Rabbitohs 20 - 16 Bulldogs

Sharks 14 - 4 Storm

Roosters 6 - 30 Warriors

Sea Eagles 32 - 16 Raiders

Dragons 30 - 12 Knights

Broncos 14 - 26 Titans

Wests Tigers 30 - 20 Eels

ROUND 5

Raiders 26 - 10 Bulldogs

Sharks 10 - 28 Roosters

Dragons 16 - 12 Rabbitohs

Wests Tigers 11 -10 Storm

Warriors 22 - 12 Cowboys

Knights 15 - 10 Broncos

Titans 32 - 20 Sea Eagles

Eels 6 - 12 Panthers

ROUND 6

Roosters 14 - 26 Rabbitohs

Storm 40 - 14 Knights, 

Dragons 40 - 20 Sharks

Warriors 18 - 27 Broncos

Cowboys 10 - 27 Bulldogs

Raiders 18 - 2 Eels

Panthers 35 - 12 Titans

Sea Eagles 12 - 38 Wests Tigers

ROUND 7

Thursday, April 19

Bulldogs 0 - 6 Roosters

Warriors 20 - 12 Dragons

Broncos 20 - 34 Storm

Rabbitohs 42 - 22 Raiders

Wests Tigers 20 - 22 Knights Scully Park, Tamworth

Cowboys 26 - 14 Titans

Eels 44 - 10 Sea Eagles

Sharks 26 - 22 Panthers

ROUND 8

Wednesday, April 25

Dragons v Roosters, Allianz Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

Storm v Warriors, AAMI Park, 7pm (AEST)

Thursday, April 26

Rabbitohs v Broncos, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, April 27

Sea Eagles v Knights, Lottoland, 6pm (AEST)

Panthers v Bulldogs, Panthers Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, April 28

Titans v Sharks, CBus Super Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Cowboys v Raiders, 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, April 29

Eels v Wests Tigers, ANZ Stadium, 4.10pm

ROUND 9

Thursday, May 3

Broncos v Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, May 4

Knights v Rabbitohs, McDonald Jones Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Panthers v Cowboys, Carrington Park, Bathurst, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, May 5

Raiders v Titans, GIO Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Warriors v Wests Tigers, Mt Smart Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Sharks v Eels, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, May 6

Dragons v Storm, UOW Jubilee Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Roosters v Sea Eagles, Allianz Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 10

Thursday, May 10

Wests Tigers v Cowboys, Leichhardt Oval, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, May 11

Knights v Panthers, McDonald Jones Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Bulldogs v Eels, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, May 12

Warriors v Roosters, Mt Smart Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Storm v Titans, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Sea Eagles v Broncos, Suncorp Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, May 13

Rabbitohs v Dragons, ANZ Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Raiders v Sharks, GIO Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 11

Thursday, May 17

Panthers v Wests Tigers, Panthers Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, May 18

Eels v Warriors, ANZ Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Broncos v Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, May 19

Titans v Knights, CBus Super Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Cowboys v Rabbitohs, 1300SMILES Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Storm v Sea Eagles, AAMI Park, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, May 20

Dragons v Raiders, Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee, 2pm (AEST)

Sharks v Bulldogs, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 12

Thursday, May 12

Broncos v Eels, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, May 25

Raiders v Sea Eagles, GIO Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Cowboys v Storm, 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, May 26

Roosters v Titans, Central Coast Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Warriors v Rabbitohs, Mt Smart Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Panthers v Dragons, Panthers Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, May 27

Knights v Sharks, McDonald Jones Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Wests Tigers v Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 13

Thursday, May 31

Sea Eagles v Cowboys, Lottoland, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, June 1

Rabbitohs v Sharks, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, June 2

Eels v Knights, ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, June 3

Roosters v Wests Tigers, Allianz Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

Byes: Broncos, Bulldogs, Dragons, Panthers, Raiders, Storm, Titans, Warriors

ROUND 14

Friday, June 8

Raiders v Panthers, GIO Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Titans v Rabbitohs, CBus Super Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, June 9

Sea Eagles v Warriors, AMI Stadium Christchurch, 3pm (AEST)

Knights v Roosters, McDonald Jones Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Eels v Cowboys, TIO Stadium, Darwin, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, June 10

Sharks v Tigers, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Storm v Broncos, AAMI Park, 4.10pm (AEST)

Monday, June 11

Bulldogs v Dragons, ANZ Stadium, 4pm (AEST)

ROUND 15

Thursday, June 14

Eels v Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, June 15

Cowboys v Warriors, 1300SMILES Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Roosters v Panthers, Allianz Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, June 16

Bulldogs v Titans, Belmore Sports Ground, 3pm (AEST)

Dragons v Sea Eagles, WIN Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Sharks v Broncos, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, June 17

Knights v Storm, McDonald Jones Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Wests Tigers v Raiders, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 16

Thursday, June 28

Dragons v Eels, WIN Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, June 29

Warriors v Sharks, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Roosters v Storm, Allianz Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, June 30

Panthers v Sea Eagles, Panthers Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Knights v Bulldogs, McDonald Jones Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Broncos v Raiders, Suncorp Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, July 1

Wests Tigers v Titans, Leichhardt Oval, 2pm (AEST)

Rabbitohs v Cowboys, Barlow Park, Cairns, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 17

Thursday, July 5

Storm v Dragons, AAMI Park, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, July 6

Panthers v Warriors, Panthers Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, July 7

Bulldogs v Raiders, Belmore Sports Ground, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, July 8

Titans v Broncos, CBus Super Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 18

Friday, July 13

Panthers v Sharks, Panthers Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Knights v Eels, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, July 14

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Sea Eagles v Storm, Lottoland, 5.30pm (AEST)

Raiders v Cowboys, GIO Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, July 15

Broncos v Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Dragons v Wests Tigers, UOW Jubilee Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

Titans v Roosters, CBus Super Stadium, 6.30pm (AEST)

ROUND 19

Thursday, July 19

Eels v Bulldogs, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, July 20

Sharks v Raiders, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Broncos v Panthers, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, July 21

Knights v Titans, McDonald Jones Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Cowboys v Dragons, 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, July 22

Warriors v Storm, Mt Smart Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Sea Eagles v Roosters, Lottoland, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 20

Thursday, July 26

Broncos v Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, July 27

Cowboys v Knights, 1300SMILES Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Bulldogs v Wests Tigers, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, July 28

Sea Eagles v Panthers, Lottoland, 3pm (AEST)

Rabbitohs v Eels, ANZ Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Storm v Raiders, AAMI Park, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, July 29

Titans v Warriors, CBus Super Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Roosters v Dragons, Allianz Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 21

Thursday, August 2

Bulldogs v Broncos, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, August 3

Knights v Wests Tigers, McDonald Jones Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Rabbitohs v Storm, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, August 4

Dragons v Warriors, WIN Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Eels v Titans, ANZ Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Roosters v Cowboys, Allianz Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, August 5

Sharks v Sea Eagles, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Panthers v Raiders, Panthers Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 22

Thursday, August 8

Cowboys v Broncos, 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, August 10

Warriors v Knights, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Rabbitohs v Roosters, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, August 11

Titans v Panthers, CBus Super Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, Lottoland, 5.30pm (AEST)

Eels v Dragons, ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, August 12

Raiders v Wests Tigers, GIO Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Storm v Sharks, AAMI Park, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 23

Thursday, August 16

Broncos v Rabbitohs, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, August 17

Sea Eagles v Titans, Lottoland, 6pm (AEST)

Storm v Eels, AAMI Park, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, August 18

Panthers v Knights, Panthers Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Wests Tigers v Dragons, Leichhardt Oval, 5.30pm (AEST)

Sharks v Cowboys, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, August 19

Bulldogs v Warriors, ANZ Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Raiders v Roosters, GIO Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 24

Thursday, August 23

Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, August 24

Warriors v Panthers, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Cowboys v Eels, 1300SMILES Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, August 25

Raiders v Rabbitohs, GIO Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Titans v Storm, CBus Super Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Roosters v Broncos, Allianz Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, August 26

Sharks v Knights, Southern Cross Group Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Dragons v Bulldogs, UOW Jubilee Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

ROUND 25

Thursday, August 30

Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers, ANZ Stadium, 7.50pm (AEST)

Friday, August 31 

Warriors v Raiders, Mt Smart Stadium, 6pm (AEST)

Storm v Panthers, AAMI Park, 7.50pm (AEST)

Saturday, September 1

Knights v Dragons, McDonald Jones Stadium, 3pm (AEST)

Titans v Cowboys, CBus Super Stadium, 5.30pm (AEST)

Eels v Roosters, ANZ Stadium, 7.30pm (AEST)

Sunday, September 2

Bulldogs v Sharks, ANZ Stadium, 2pm (AEST)

Broncos v Sea Eagles, Suncorp Stadium, 4.10pm (AEST)

Edited by Graham

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


League Express - Online Now

League Express - Every Monday



Rugby League World - Online 26 Apr - May 2018

Rugby League World - April 2018 - Out Fri 30 Mar

Rugby League Books On Sale Here