Bennett makes four changes for final Test

Wayne Bennett has made four changes to the England squad that sealed the series against New Zealand for the final Test at Elland Road.

Leeds Rhinos halfback Richie Myler, Stefan Ratchford of Warrington, Joe Greenwood and Trinity back Reece Lyne all come into the side.

Injured trio Sean O’Loughlin, Sam Tomkins and Daryl Clark come out while George Burgess misses out after picking up a four-match ban for an eye gouge on Kiwi captain Dallin Watene-Zelezniak.

Joe Greenwood is set to debut for England on Sunday: read his thoughts by clicking here

England’s 19-man squad: Jonny Lomax (St Helens), Tommy Makinson (St Helens), Jake Connor (Hull FC), Oliver Gildart (Wigan Warriors), Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants), George Williams (Wigan Warriors), Richie Myler (Leeds Rhinos), Chris Hill (Warrington Wolves), Josh Hodgson (Canberra Raiders), James Graham (St George Illawarra Dragons) (C), John Bateman (Wigan Warriors), Elliott Whitehead (Canberra Raiders), Luke Thompson (St Helens), Adam Milner (Castleford Tigers), Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Joe Greenwood (Wigan Warriors), Stefan Ratchford (Warrington Wolves), Mark Percival (St Helens), Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity)