Team News: Wakefield lose key duo as Hull KR recall Terry Campese

Wakefield will be without Danny Kirmond and Ben Jones-Bishop for Thursday’s Super League contest with Hull KR.

Captain Kirmond misses out through suspension while outside back Jones-Bishop has also missed out. Replacing them are Stuart Howarth and Jon Molloy, the latter of whom has missed the last five weeks through injury.

As for Hull KR, they welcome back the influential Terry Campese, who was rested for last week’s defeat to Catalans. Mitch Allgood has also been recalled after his suspension for deliberate contact with a match official.

Wakefield’s 19-man squad: Scott Anderson, Chris Annakin, Tinirau Arona, Joe Arundel, Matty Ashurst, Anthony England, Liam Finn, Craig Hall, Stuart Howarth, Tom Johnstone, Max Jowitt, Reece Lyne, Jacob Miller, Jon Molloy, Nick Scruton, Mickael Simon, Mikey Sio, Anthony Tupou, Bill Tupou.

Hull KR’s 19-man squad: Mitch Allgood, Maurice Blair, John Boudebza, Terry Campese, Chris Clarkson, James Donaldson, James Green, James Greenwood, Albert Kelly, George Lawler, Kevin Larroyer, Shaun Lunt, Matty Marsh, Robbie Mulhern, Ken Sio, Iain Thornley, Dane Tilse, Adam Walker, Joe Wardill.