Daryl Powell names 19-man squad for Leeds clash

Castleford coach Daryl Powell has named his squad to face Leeds tomorrow – and two former Rhinos have been included.

James Clare and Richard Owen have both missed out and have been replaced by Jordan Tansey and Ashley Gibson.

The West Yorkshire derby, which is a case of 1st versus 3rd in the Super League table, kicks off at 8pm at the Mend-A-Hose Jungle.

1 Jordan Tansey
2 Kirk Dixon
3 Michael Shenton
4 Jake Webster
5 Justin Carney
7 Marc Sneyd
8 Andy Lynch
9 Adam Milner
10 Craig Huby
11 Grant Millington
12 Weller Hauraki
14 Daryl Clark
16 Oliver Holmes
18 Frankie Mariano
19 Scott Wheeldon
20 Jamie Ellis
21 Ashely Gibson
23 Michael Channing
26 Liam Finn

Want more Rugby League news and features? Subscribe to the online version of League Express newspaper and Rugby League World magazine. You can also connect with Total Rugby League on the social media platform of your choice.