Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Total Rugby League

Four-man shortlist for Super League Coach of the Year 2019 revealed

Recommended Posts

The four-man shortlist for this year’s Coach of the Year award in Super League has been revealed by the competition. St Helens head coach Justin Holbrook, Salford Red Devils Ian Watson, Warrington Wolves Steve Price and London Broncos Danny Ward have all been nominated by their peers for the 2019 Super League Coach of the Year Award, with the winner set…

View the full article

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...