TEAM NEWS: Squads for Sunday’s games at Magic Weekend

Stuart Howarth returns to the Wakefield squad, replacing Anthony England after he was handed a one-game suspension this week.

As for Catalans, Richie Myler drops out after suffering a groin injury, but Dave Taylor and Jason Baitieri are back following suspension.

Wakefield: Anderson, Annakin, Arona, Arundel, Ashurst, Crowther, Finn, Hall, Howarth, Johnstone, Jones-Bishop, Jowitt, Kirmond, Miller, Scruton, Simon, Sio, A Tupou, B Tupou

Catalans: Gigot, Broughton, Duport, Richards, Carney, Anderson, Casty, Stewart, Horo, Baitieri, Taylor, Bousquet, Pelissier, Mounis, Bosc, Maria, Albert, Da Costa, Mason

St Helens have made a number of changes to their side following their victory over Salford last week. Jordan Turner, Shannon McDonnell and Calvin Wellington all come in, however Keiron Cunningham will be without Mark Percival and Dom Peyroux after they picked up knocks.

Sebastine Ikahihifo is in line to make his Huddersfield Giants debut following his move from St George Illawarra Dragons while Scott Grix makes his return to the squad after missing over three months with a shoulder injury.

St Helens:  Lomax, Turner, Swift, Walsh, Walmsley, Roby,  Amor, Vea, Wilkin,  McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Tasi, Savelio, Fages, Dawson, Owens, McDonnell, Ashworth, Knowles, Wellington

Huddersfield: Grix, McGillvary, Cudjoe, Wardle, Murphy, Brough, Ellis, Crabtree, Hinchcliffe, Lawrence,  Wood, Rapira, Ta’ai,  Connor, Johnson, Mason, Roberts, Brierley, Ikahihifo

Frank Pritchard will make his Magic Weekend debut after retuning to the Hull FC squad following suspension, with Carlos Tuimavave also back in the squad after six weeks out with a groin injury.

Meanwhile, Hull KR have received a huge boost with captain Terry Campese welcomed back into the squad with Chris Clarkson and Iain Thornley also returning to the side.

Hull FC: Bowden, Ellis, Fonua, Green, Houghton, Manu, Minichiello, Naughton, Pritchard, Pryce, Shaul, Sneyd, Talanoa, Taylor, Thompson, Tuimavave, Washbrook, Watts, Yeaman

Hull KR: Allgood, Blair, Campese, Clarkson, Cockayne, Donaldson, Green, Greenwood, Horne, Kelly, Lawler, Lunt, Marsh, Minns, Sio, Thornley, Tilse, Walker, Wardill