Samoa announce team to face England Knights

Samoa have named a 25-man squad for their Rugby League World Cup 2013 warm-up fixture against England Knights at Salford City Stadium tomorrow (2.00pm).
The starting line-up features 2013 Super League Grand Final winner Harrison Hansen of Wigan Warriors and St Helens centre Iosia Soliola. Frank Winterstein of Widnes Vikings is named on the bench for a match that will be played with unlimited interchange.

The Toa Samoa team to face England Knights is:

1 Anthony Milford (Canberra Raiders)
2 Antonio Winterstein (North Queensland Cowboys)
3 Tim Lafai  (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
4 Joey Leilua  (Newcastle Knights)
5 Daniel Vidot  (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
6 Ben Roberts (Parramatta Eels)
7 Penani Manumalealii (Cronulla Sharks)
8 Mark Taufua (Cronulla Sharks)
9  Masada Iosefa (Wests Tigers)
10 David Fa’alogo (Newcastle Knights)
11 Iosia Soliola  (St Helens)
12. Harrison Hansen (Wigan Warriors)
13 Sauaso Sue (Wests Tigers)


14 Suaia Matagi  (New Zealand Warriors
15 Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra)
16 Junior Moors (Melbourne Storm)
17 Mose Masoe (Penrith Panthers)
18 Frank Winterstein  (Widnes Vikings)
19 Junior Sau  (Melbourne Storm)
20 Pita Godinet (Auckland Vulcans)
21 Teofilo Lepou (Marist)
22 Faleniu Iosi (Samoa RL)
23 Ionatana Tino (Samoa RL)
24 Eddie Purcell (Mount Albert)
25  Arden McCarthy (Point Chevalier Pirates)