SQUAD WATCH: All the team news for Friday’s Super League games

Warrington v Castleford (7:45pm, Halliwell Jones Stadium, Sky Sports)

Castleford make three changes as injuries continue to hit them; there is a likely debut for new signing QLT, as he joins Greg Minikin and Mitch Clark in their 19-man squad. They replace Tuoyo Egodo plus injured duo Jamie Ellis and Liam Watts. Warrington, however, have the luxury of naming an unchanged squad for the game.

Warrington squad: Akauola, Atkins, K Brown, M Brown, Charnley, Clark, Cooper, Goodwin, Hill, Hughes, King, Lineham, Livett, Murdoch-Masila, Patton, Philbin, Ratchford, Roberts, Westwood.
Castleford squad: Clark, Cook, Eden, Foster, Gill, Hitchcox, Holmes, Laulu-Togaga’e, Maher, Massey, McMeeken, McShane, Millington, Milner, Minikin, Sene-Lefao, Shenton, Trueman, Wardle.

Leeds v Huddersfield (Emerald Headingley, 7:45pm)

Leeds are boosted by the returns of duo Liam Sutcliffe and Mitch Garbutt for their game with Huddersfield on Friday night. They replace injured pair Jimmy Keinhorst and Carl Ablett. Simon Woolford has made three changes to Huddersfield’s squad that took on Catalans – with Michael Lawrence, Innes Senior and Oliver Russell replacing Jake Mamo, Danny Brough and Oliver Roberts.

Leeds squad: Golding, Briscoe, Sutcliffe, Hall, Myler, Cuthbertson, Parcell, Ward, Dwyer, Delaney, Garbutt, Ferres, Handley, Ormondroyd, Walker, Lilley, Smith, Oledzki, Walters.
Huddersfield squad: McGillvary, Cudjoe, Turner, Murphy, Gaskell, Ikahihifo, Leeming, Lawrence, Hinchcliffe, Rankin, Clough, Smith, O’Brien, Mellor, McIntosh, Wood, English, Senior, Russell.

St Helens v Hull KR (8pm, Totally Wicked Stadium)

League leaders St Helens make one change to their 19-man squad for the game with Hull KR – as Matty Lees comes into their group to replace winger Adam Swift.

St Helens squad: Lomax, Makinson, Morgan, Percival, Fages, Smith, Roby, Amor, Taia, Wilkin, McCarthy-Scarsbrook, Douglas, Knowles, Thompson, Peyroux, Richardson, Grace, Lees, Barba.
Hull KR squad: Quinlan, Vaivai, Shaw, Scruton, Masoe, Blair, Greenwood, Kavanagh, Donaldson, Clarkson, Lee, Marsh, Salter, Johnson, Atkin, Walne, Cator, Tickle, Wallis.

Hull FC v Salford (KCOM Stadium, 8pm)

There are changes aplenty for Hull; Sika Manu, Danny Houghton and Dean Hadley all drop out – but Joe Westerman is back. He is joined by Liam Harris and Jack Downs. Salford are boosted by the return of forward Josh Jones – while Kris Welham and Jack Littlejohn also come back into the mix.

Hull squad: Shaul, Faraimo, Tuimavave, Kelly, Taylor, Minichiello, Connor, Green, Washbrook, Fish, Paea, Logan, Lane, Downs, Miloudi, Matongo, Scott, Westerman, Harris.
Salford squad: Johnson, Welham, Sa’u, Lui, Littlejohn, Kopczak, Tomkins, Griffin, Jones, Flanagan, Tasi, McCarthy, Nakubuwai, Wood, Olpherts, Mossop, Bibby, Murray, Shorrocks.