Brisbane name team for Wigan clash

Brisbane Broncos have named a star-studded line-up to take on Wigan Warriors in the World Club Series.

Three members of the 2015 World XIII – captain Corey Parker, Anthony Milford and James Roberts will all start the match, as will the likes of Sam Thaiday, Darius Boyd and Kodi Nikorima.

Meanwhile, former Huddersfield and Hull KR winger Greg Eden will start on the wing for Wayne Bennett’s side.

Brisbane side to face Wigan

1. Darius Boyd

2. Greg Eden

3. Jordan Kahu

4. James Roberts

5. Corey Oates

6. Anthony Milford

7. Kodi Nikorima

8. Sam Thaiday

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Adam Blair

11. Alex Glenn

12. Matt Gillett

13. Corey Parker


14. Jarrod Wallace

15. Josh McGuire

16. Joe Ofahengaue

17. Travis Waddell

18. Herman Ese’ese

19. Tom Opacic