Hull KR unveil new squad numbers for 2015

Hull KR have unveiled their squad numbers for the forthcoming 2015 campaign, with a number of stars stepping up to improved numbers.

Adam Walker moves up from number 14 to eight, taking Justin Poore’s shirt, whilst Graeme Horne replaces Neville Costigan’s 12 from 15.

Elsewhere, James Green also moves up to 20 from 23, and Aaron Ollett has 21 as opposed to 25 in the 2014 campaign. French hooker John Boudebza arrives at the Robins with the 24 shirt.

Kris Welham takes Craig Hall’s number 19 shirt, with new recruit Darrell Goulding clinching Welham’s former number three jersey.

Although Maurice Blair and Albert Kelly have been handed the number six and seven shirts respectively, number 23 Terry Campese is expected to play in the halves in 2015.

Hull KR squad numbers for 2015 season
1 Kieran Dixon, 2 Ben Cockayne, 3 Darrell Goulding, 4 Josh Mantellato, 5 Ken Sio, 6 Maurice Blair, 7 Albert Kelly, 8 Adam Walker, 9 Keal Carlile, 10 Michael Weyman, 11 Kevin Larroyer, 12 Graeme Horne, 13 Tyrone McCarthy, 14 Mitchell Allgood, 15 James Donaldson, 16 Ryan Bailey, 17 Greg Burke, 18 Liam Salter, 19 Kris Welham, 20 James Green, 21 Aaron Ollett, 22 Jordan Cox, 23 Terry Campese, 24 John Boudebza, 25 Macauley Hallett, 26 Sonny Esslemont, 27 Josh Guzdek, 28 Connor Robinson, 29 Matthew Marsh, 30 Steven Holker.