Printable club-by-club fixtures from all three tiers

The new Rugby League season will begin on Thursday 5 February, when Widnes Vikings host Wigan Warriors in a televised game at the Select Security Stadium.

That will be the first of the opening round of First Utility Super League fixtures. The following night St Helens will host the Catalan Dragons at Langtree Park, and there will be four other fixtures on Sunday.

The Kingstone Press Championship will begin the following weekend, when Dewsbury Rams entertain Sheffield Eagles at Ram Stadium on Friday 13 February. But the big game of the opening weekend will be the clash between the ultra-ambitious Leigh Centurions and the equally determined Bradford Bulls at Leigh Sports Village on the Sunday afternoon.

That game is likely to set a new benchmark for attendances in the Championship.

Click here to download the digital version of League Express newspaper to the device of your choice

The Kingstone Press League One clubs will take part in a knockout competition that begins on 1 March, and those clubs will enter the Tetley’s Challenge Cup the following weekend at the third round stage.

The Championship clubs will enter the fourth round, and the four Super League clubs finishing in positions 9 to 12 in 2014 (Hull Kingston Rovers, Salford Red Devils, Hull FC and Wakefield Trinity Wildcats) will enter in round five. The eight clubs that finished in the play-off positions will enter in round 6 (the last 16 stage).

The Challenge Cup Final will take place at Wembley on Saturday 29 August, while the Championship Shield and League One Finals day will take place on Sunday 4 October, and the Super League Grand Final will be at Old Trafford on Saturday 10 October.

As promised in this week’s League Express, we have created special fixture cards that you can download and print completely free of charge.

For the latest updates and breaking news, follow us on the social media platform of your choice

No matter who you support – whether it’s Super League champions St Helens or League One newcomers Coventry Bears – you can find their 2015 regular season fixtures here and print them for your own use.

Please note all fixtures are subject to change. The RFL and will endeavour to keep them as accurate as possible. Super League games are further subject to SKY selection.

Please note, all kick off times are local
Castleford Tigers
Catalans Dragons
Huddersfield Giants
Hull FC
Hull Kingston Rovers
Leeds Rhinos
Salford Red Devils
St Helens
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Warrington Wolves
Widnes Vikings
Wigan Warriors

Batley Bulldogs
Bradford Bulls
Dewsbury Rams
Featherstone Rovers
Hunslet Hawks
Leigh Centurions
London Broncos
Sheffield Eagles
Workington Town

Barrow Raiders
Coventry Bears
Gateshead Thunder
Gloucestershire All Golds
Hemel Stags
Keighley Cougars
London Skolars
North Wales Crusaders
Rochdale Hornets
South Wales Scorpions
Swinton Lions
York City Knights

Click here to download the latest issue of Rugby League World magazine to your computer, smartphone or tablet