The 17 for ’16 – Hull Kingston Rovers

As part of our continued feature looking at the upcoming Super League season, we take a look at the probable squad of Hull Kingston Rovers in 2016.

Last year’s Challenge Cup finalists have aspirations to make the top eight, but can this squad produce the goods?

FB – Ken Sio

WG – Josh Mantellato

CE – Liam Salter

CE – Iain Thronley

WG – Kieran Dixon

SO – Terry Campese

SH – Albert Kelly

PR – Adam Walker

HK – Shaun Lunt

PR – Mitch Allgood

SR – Kevin Larroyer

SR – Graeme Horne

LF – Chris Clarkson


Maurice Blair

Dane Tilse

James Donaldson

John Boudebza


Where will this tea finish in 2016? Let us know on Twitter!