Old Frightful

Coach
  • Content count

    11,959
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Old Frightful last won the day on July 1

Old Frightful had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

2,802 Excellent

1 Follower

About Old Frightful

Profile Information

  • Location
    Deepest, darkest 'Ull, where it's never dull.....apparently.

Recent Profile Visitors

11,948 profile views
  1. I've always thought you lot were mental Steve.
  2. Will you be wearing one of those Tommy Cooper esque outfits, half Wire, half Broncos?
  3. "Thursday, August 31: Leeds v Hull FC, 8pm - Sky Sports" Fantastic planning that one, one of the cup finalists may well get a serious pasting in this fixture, backing up 5 days after Wembley.
  4. So they are... Thanks.
  5. Round One Thursday, August 3: Castleford v St Helens, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, August 4: Huddersfield v Wakefield, 8pm Friday, August 4: Hull FC v Salford, 8pm Friday, August 4: Leeds v Wigan, 8pm - Sky Sports Round Two Thursday, August 10: Wakefield v Leeds, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, August 11: Salford v Castleford, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, August 11: St Helens v Hull FC, 8pm Friday, August 11: Wigan v Huddersfield, 8pm Round Three Thursday, August 17: Castleford v Wakefield, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, August 18: Hull FC v Huddersfield, 8pm Friday, August 18: Leeds v St Helens, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, August 18: Wigan v Salford, 8pm Round Four Thursday, August 31: Leeds v Hull FC, 8pm - Sky Sports Friday, September 1: Huddersfield v Castleford, 8pm Friday, September 1: Salford v Wakefield, 8pm Friday, September 1: St Helens v Wigan, 8pm - Sky Sports Round Five Friday, September 8: Castleford v Leeds, 8pm Friday, September 8: Hull FC v Wigan, 8pm Saturday, September 9: Salford v Huddersfield, 1.30pm Saturday, September 9: Wakefield v St Helens, 7pm Round Six Thursday, September 14: Hull FC v Wakefield, 8pm Friday, September 15: Leeds v Salford, 8pm Friday, September 15: St Helens v Huddersfield, 8pm Sunday, September 17: Wigan v Castleford, 3pm Round Seven Friday, September 22 Castleford v Hull FC, 8pm Friday, September 22 Huddersfield v Leeds, 8pm Saturday, September 23: Salford v St Helens, 3pm Saturday, September 23: Wakefield v Wigan, 7pm The Qualifiers Super 8s Round One Friday, August 4: Widnes v Warrington, 8pm Saturday, August 5: Featherstone v Leigh, 3.15pm - Sky Sports Saturday, August 5: Catalans v London, 6.15pm - Sky Sports Sunday, August 6: Hull KR v Halifax, 3pm Round Two Saturday, August 12: Leigh v Hull KR, 3.15pm - Sky Sports Saturday, August 12: Warrington v Catalans, 3pm Sunday, August 13: Halifax v Widnes, 3pm Sunday, August 13: London v Featherstone, 3pm Round Three Saturday, August 19: Warrington v Halifax, 3.15pm - Sky Sports Saturday, August 19: Catalans v Leigh, 6.15pm - Sky Sports Sunday, August 20: Hull KR v London, 3pm Sunday, August 20: Widnes v Featherstone, 3pm Round Four Saturday, September 2: London v Warrington, 8pm - Sky Sports Sunday, September 3: Featherstone v Hull KR, 3pm Sunday, September 3: Halifax v Catalans, 3pm Sunday, September 3 Leigh v Widnes, 3pm Round Five Saturday, September 9: Catalans v Featherstone, 6.15pm - Sky Sports Saturday, September 9: Warrington v Leigh, 3pm Sunday, September 10: Hull KR v Widnes, 3pm Sunday, September 10: London v Halifax, 3pm Round Six Friday, September 15: Leigh v Halifax, 8pm Sunday, September 17: Featherstone v Warrington, 3pm Sunday, September 17: Hull KR v Catalans, 3pm Sunday, September 17: Widnes v London, 3pm Round Seven Friday, September 22: London v Leigh, 8pm Saturday, September 23: Catalans v Widnes, 6.15pm - Sky Sports Saturday, September 23: Warrington v Hull KR, 3pm Sunday, September 24: Halifax v Featherstone, 3pm
  6. Where have you seen them Steve?
  7. Fax Leigh London Fev Widnes Dragons Wire in that order This is the order that has been alleged, let's see if it's correct.
  8. Can't get on the SL website so looks like they're imminent.
  9. Give the beagles, guinea pigs, mice, rats, etc a bit of respite and start testing drugs on him? Save damage to expensive robots and use him for land mine clearances? Give the crash test dummies a break?
  10. In total, Leeds will travel around 100 miles for all of their away fixtures during their last 7 games. We'll have to travel around 236 miles for just one of ours.
  11. Does Neil Hudgell read this forum?!?! http://www.hulldailymail.co.uk/sport/rugby-league/rugby-league-news/hull-kr-talking-points-ridiculous-231742
  12. Looks like it was, apologies. Too busy arguing on another thread.
  13. Like I've already said, we'll just have to disagree. Fax 28 Hull KR 6, game over.
  14. It is now. Game over, 16-40.
  15. Wakey 16 Saints 40. 3 mins 40 to go and tonyxiii cracks open the bubbly.