Jump to content

League Express



Member Since 17 Mar 2006
Offline Last Active Today, 02:46 PM

Topics I've Started

Hull and District league

Yesterday, 10:04 AM



This appears to be the line up

Oxford Cavaliers withdraw from Conference League South

09 August 2014 - 08:44 AM

Just heard this. This is a shame, the other 5 clubs in the league seem stable. Hopefully the league can find enough teams for next year and Oxford can survive at the appropriate level

anti-Semitic riots in Paris

21 July 2014 - 04:49 PM



Suspect if the culprits were Neo Nazis there'd be a stronger reaction

new cup proposal

06 July 2014 - 03:08 PM

Apparently they're looking at a cup next season featuring the 14 Championship 1 clubs plus the NCL champions and Conference Challenge cup champions. I think it could be good but for me it would have to be a commitment to include NCL clubs and not just a case of filling in numbers til Championship 1 expands to 16

2015 season league names

27 June 2014 - 03:39 PM

Does anyone know what the professional leagues will officially be called next season?


It makes no sense to use the Championship and Championship 1 names when the Championship is closer linked to SL than to C1